Company Profile

BEAUX COOK REAL ESTATE LLC TEAM GENERAL MARKETING PROGRAM

The Beaux Cook Real Estate Team has a combined 100 years in the marketing of real estate in the Texas Hill Country and, more especially, in the marketing of Hill Country ranches; high profile estate homes; Guadalupe, Medina, Pedernales, Frio, Sabinal & Llano Rivers properties; creek & lake properties, exotic game ranches, West Texas ranches and South Texas ranches.

A. OUR STAFF

A team of Full Time Professional Real estate Agents to list & sell the beautiful Texas Hill Country as well as other areas of Texas.

B. ADVERTISEMENT

The agency has consistently dedicated a greater advertising effort than other Real Estate agencies. The following newspapers and/or magazines are used on a regular basis:

1. Lands of Texas/Web Site/Magazine
2. Local and Regional Newspapers
3. San Antonio Express News
4. Texas Farm and Ranch Magazine

C. MULTIPLE LISTINGS

This agency is a member of the Kerrville Board Of Realtors. Listings are normally placed with the multiple listing service.

D. CO-BROKER NETWORK

The agency is recognized by real estate brokers throughout Texas as a leader in the sale of high profile real estate and our reputation of professional service to co-brokers and their prospects is well known. Approximately fifty ranch brokers throughout Texas are included in our broker network and will be provided with information and/or brochures for their prospective buyers.

E. ATTRACTIVE AND INFORMATIVE BROCHURES…

…are prepared to present to property buyers and co-brokers.

F. Our website…

…has been designed by our computer consultant and has been very effective in reaching buyers throughout the United States as well as other countries.

Office:
2100 Sidney Baker
Kerrville, TX 78028
830-896-LAND
www.hillcountrylandbroker.com
 
Associates
Beaux Cook
Cell: 210 387-9949
beaux@hillcountrylandbroker.com
 
Pete Cook
Cell -830-329-3670
gpcook@hctc.net
 
Kim Spears
830-377-7309
kim@hillcountrylandbroker.com
 
Steve Oehler
830-739-4927
steve@hillcountrylandbroker.com
 
Spencer Shafer
832-386-9064
spencer@hillcountrylandbroker.com
 
 
Debbie Adair 

830-563-5966
debbie@hillcountrylandbrokers.com